COCK TAIL @ LAKE SHORE DRIVE

“And the day came when the risk to remain tight in the bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.”
–Anais Nin


Erotica By Charles Micheaux & BABYLON

The Chicago skyline at night is the most beautiful night skyline in America.
My novel, The Conqured Angel
I had just made the New York Times Best Seller list; it was my first novel and
it catapult me into the world of celebrity. I was inundated with invites to the best social functions in the
city of Chicago.
Cornell Dawson the famous super agent to the most famous actors in Hollywood was throwing a big bash for Rihanna
she had just signed with him to represent her in motion pictures.
I received an invite to the party and the rumor was Rihanna was interested in turning my novel into a movie in which she would star in. This was the rumor I was hearing from my agent and publisher.
I was taken aback by my new celebrity status and still it is really quite overwhelming.
I ‘m really a very private person and I can count on one hand all the parties I’ve ever been to in my life.
I quickly called my sister Kelly and I asked her to go shopping with me because I did not own a cocktail dress sadly.

The night of the party I felt like Cinderella, the truth of course was I was just one of many people invited to this party on Lake Shore Drive.

He was so handsome and I had never really seen him in person and then he walked over to me and my knees wanted to buckle. He was well tailored and whatever scent he was wearing made any woman want to throw their arms around him.
The man smelled so good.
He stood in front of me and I prayed I would not just fall down on the floor from the excitement; I managed to hold myself together.
We were introduced.

“My name is Cornell Dawson and You are the great new Novelist, let be be the first to welcome you.
Encahante.” His French was impeccable.
It was like that one word echoed in my mind, Enchante (Nice to meet you.) over and over. It was the ease and sweetness in which he said it that killed me.

All I could do was smile, then he took hold of my hand as if I were a child who was lost in a city to big and too rich for her imagination to fully comprehend.
He waved off some women waiting in line to touch him and maybe greet him with a kiss on the cheek.
He held my hand and then asked:

“Would you like to see some really great art?
Come with me?
Come, come, I promise, I’m not a vampire.
Come on, we won’t be long, but first let’s refresh your drink.”

We took a private elevator to the top floor of the building.
He owned the top two floors of the building and the beauty at night from this perch gave me a much better
appreciation for just how magnificently beautiful Chicago is at night.
Once off the elevator the suite of rooms that he introduced to me was simply mind blowing.
In the first room he took me it was a room with only fine marble life size sculptures of naked women.
Then in another room was his private art gallery; I love great art especially fine paintings and he had one painting
that I could not get my mind around. The painting had to do with witches, sorcery and black magic.
The painting had me transfixed it was very disturbing, extremely macabre and all the while terribly exciting.

The painting was of seven naked witches floating in the air feasting on the naked body of a man still alive.
Below the floating witches was Satan and in front of him was large tub of sorts to catch the dropping blood.
It was a piece of art that really shocked the psyche and yet it was invigorating in the sense that because it disturbed me so deeply you quickly realize again you are the blessed to be alive in the moment to something so moving.

He walked up behind me for I was very interested in the artist, why did he paint this painting?
What was on his mind that he would paint something so insane yet so powerfully invigorating?
He was behind me and he stood silently, then he put his hand on my shoulder and he whispered.

“I see this caught your eye… know anything about witches? He asked.
His hand dropped down to the center of my back at my waist just above my butt.
I turned around and looked into his eyes.
He smiled again.

“Really, I’m not a vampire…a wolf maybe, but not a vampire.”

He took hold of my hand again and we walked into another room, it was a drawing room designed in Art Deco.
He reached inside a beautiful French cabinet and he pulled out a packaged Cannabis.
He rolled two cigarettes and lit them both handing me one.
I had not had sexual relations in a while and to be honest I really needed to find a good piece of dick before I went crazy. I knew from the off what his intentions for me were, but I still was not sure if I would give him some pussy tonight. I pulled on the cigarette drawing the smoke deep into my lungs.

He smiled wide and said,
“I could really go for a woman like you.”

I exhaled the smoke slowly and asked:
“Why would you say that, you hardly know me.”

He laughed.

“But I do know you, I know more about you than you realize; I read your bio, I’ve spoken to your publisher and your literary agent is a very good friend of mind, let’s see now, you grew up on the south side, you speak French,
you graduated from Columbia University, not married and you have a serious interest in witchcraft and black magic.”

I was perplexed by the witchcraft/ black magic reference, so I pressed him on it.

“Someone lied to you about me.
I have never had a conversation with anyone regarding witchcraft.
Whom ever you spoke with about me regarding the subject told you a god damn lie!”

“Hold on there Miss Terminator!
No one told me anything about you in that regard, it’s the way you got lost in the painting,
I could see you have a keen interest in witchery. Now, tell the truth, didn’t you find the painting fascinating?
You’re a writer with a great imagination and I would think a painting like that one would spark some creative impulse.

I handed him my glass for a refill of wine.
The room grew quiet and as he stepped away from me I could see his penis bulging up from under his pants; he had a full erection now. He sat down on a small couch and crossed his legs to hide his hard on.

I giggled.

The wine and the cannabis had taken hold of me.
This game, this game of COCK & TAIL … it was all too enjoyable to me, yet, still I was not sure if this would be the night for fucking. I hasten to say I was horny again I had not fucked in awhile.

He sipped his wine then a smile came on his face again.
He asked:

“Have you ever read Ovid’s THE ART of LOVE?

I took another sip of wine, removing the glass from my lips I took a moment set down my drink.

“No. I’ve never read the book.”

He placed his hands over his lap to cover his hard cock.
“You should, Ovid was a famously Latin poet and he was a master of erotic poetry.
Reading your novel, THE CONQURED ANGEL you remind me of Ovid.
Your styles are so similar.
I have always had great appreciation for erotica and your work is some of the best I’ve read in years.”

I felt warm and comfortable and totally at ease; the ice berg had thawed and so I slipped off my pumps grabbed a pillow and I sighed.
“What a charmer!”

“On the very last page of your novel, THE CONQURED ANGEL you have a poem that I could not get out of my mind.
I copied it down… may I read it for you?”

I smiled.
“Go for it!” I whispered.

He removed his hand from his crouch and stood up and his cock was throbbing under his tight tailored pants.

He began reading my poem:

“Seaman aged, exploded.
Resurrected again rich with the elements of life,
with her protected core and fertile fields rain fell from his cock that formed seas.
Inside her brain is filled with empty words.
She grants him a piece of her.
She declares grandeur of his radiance as he ravages the conqured angel.”

My darling, you are a very, very exquisite erotic novelist the like we have never read before.
He folded up the poem and stuck it back inside his wallet.
Then he walked over to me and he pulled me up from the small sofa and he put his arms around me.
I was so weak and overwhelmed by the romance of this Alpha Wolf that all I could do was be his subject.
He pushed his tongue into my mouth and began to suck on my tongue.
I felt him unzipping the back of my cock*tail dress and then it fell to the floor.
He fell on his knees in front of me, his hands slowly and carefully rolling down my panties.
I closed my eyes as his tongue like a snake slid into my vagina.

And as he devoured my wet vagina I realized for the first time that I was the woman I wrote about in my best selling novel, THE CONQURED ANGEL.

**********************************

I would like to thank my dear friend, BABYLON for helping me with this story.
I had great difficulty writing this and I could not have written it without the help
and direction of my favorite Short Story Writer, BABYLON.
She’s on twitter: irunbabylon@twitter.com

The idea for this story was sparked by a wonderful short story BABYLON wrote over a year ago

Charles Micheaux
Atlanta

2 thoughts on “COCK TAIL @ LAKE SHORE DRIVE

  1. Pingback: COCK * TAIL & THE ART of LOVE | MICHEAUX PUBLISHING

  2. Pingback: COCK TAIL @ LAKE SHORE DRIVE | MICHEAUX PUBLISHING

Leave a Reply

